Open as PDF
You cannot edit the Voicemail phone number field.
From the Home screen, touch Messages ➔ Messaging settings ➔ Voicemail.
Push message settings
From the Home screen, touch Messages ➔ Messaging settings ➔ Push message
• Receiving options
: you can specify whether to turn push message reception
• Service loading
: specify how to load this service:
Delete by folder
This menu allows you to delete all of the messages in each individual message box. Or, you can also delete All of your
messages in all message boxes at one time.
Once messages are deleted, they cannot be recovered.
1. From the Home screen, touch Messages ➔ Delete by folder
2. Touch the checkbox to the right for a message box to clear.
– or –
Touch Select all
to delete all of your messages or touch a checkbox next to each category to delete and touch
3. At the Locked messages confirmation, touch the checkbox if you want to delete locked messages, and touch
Yes to delete your selections.
You can check the amount of the memory used and the memory remaining for Picture messages, Text messages,
Push messages, or Configuration messages.
To view the memory status:
From the Home screen, touch Messages ➔ Memory status